Beginning All Over Again.

Can anyone out there relate to new beginnings?  After my recent unexpected exit from what was on a good day an extremely dysfunctional job, I am now starting fresh and am ready to create something fantastic.  I have told my husband, this time it is for the long term, and no matter what I do, I’ll work only for my clients and my family, and NOT for some crazy person!  Anyone know what I’m talking about?

Opportunities exist in new beginnings.  It’s a chance for clean and fresh.

I welcome new opportunities, as long as they align with my core values:  self-respect, honesty, kindness, fun, adventure, and last but not least, what I do every day will involve building people UP and not knocking them down.

Here’s to a new journey.  Cheers.

DSC01474

Leave a Reply

